RELEASED: August 9, 2019
ARTIST: Suicidal Angels
LABEL: NoiseArt Records
PRODUCER: Nick and Orfeas
Years of Aggression

Track list:

1 Endless War
2 Born of Hate
3 Years of Aggression
4 Bloody Ground
5 D.I.V.A
6 From all the One
7 Order of Death
8 The Roof of Rats
9 The Sacred dance with Chaos

Drums recorded at Soundlodge Studios Papenburg/Germany in August 2018
Guitars, Bass and Vocals recorded at Zero Gravity Studios Athens/Greece in September 2018.

Produced by: Nick and Orfeas

Mixed by: Jens Bogren

Mastered by: Tony Lndgren

Released on August 9th 2019 via NoiseArt Records.

Format: Ltd Edt DogoPak, Ltd. Vinyl in different colors

Leave a Reply

Copyright GUS DRAX 2022